• Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview

CONTACT US

Please select a branch below:

Mercury Freight Johannesburg Office.

CONTACT DETAILS: JOHANNESBURG

ADDRESS:
Unit B1 & B2, Mediterranean Conference Centre
72 Concorde Road East,
Bedfordview, 2008

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 3373,
Bedfordview, 2008

Tel: 27 11 450 3450 / 3363 / 2641 / 1978
Fax: 27 11 450 1278

MANAGEMENT

Margrit Wolff (MD, C.E.O): margritw@mercuryfreight.co.za

OPERATIONS SEA & AIRFREIGHT

Imports

Shawn Rangasamy (Director):shawnr@mercuryfreight.co.za
Bronwyn Brits: bronwynb@mercuryfreight.co.za
Theo McAnda:  Theom@mercuryfreight.co.za

Exports

Liz Pereira (Director): Lizp@mercuryfreight.co.za
Sfiso Mtsweni: Sfisom@mercuryfreight.co.za

Estimates
Deepa Sewraj: Deepas@mercuryfreight.co.za

Customs Tariffing

Patrick Trollip: Patrickt@mercuryfreight.co.za
Poyilani Yingwani: Poyilaniy@mercuryfreight.co.za

Finance / Accounts

Daniel Jonker (Financial Manager):Danielj@mercuryfreight.co.za
Yolande Ariefdien: Yolandea@mercuryfreight.co.za