• Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview
  • Css Template Preview

CONTACT US

Please select a branch below:

Mercury Freight Johannesburg Office.

CONTACT DETAILS: JOHANNESBURG

ADDRESS:
Suite 550 5th Floor, North Wing, Hyde Park Corner Shopping Centre
Corner William Nicol Drive & Jan Smuts Avenue
Hyde Park, 2196 

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 410193
Hyde Park, 2196

Tel: 27 11 450 3450 / 3363 / 2641 / 1978
Fax: 27 11 450 1278

MANAGEMENT

Shawn Thasandren Rangasamy (Director):shawnr@mercuryfreight.co.za

OPERATIONS SEA & AIRFREIGHT

Imports

Shawn Thasandren Rangasamy (Director):shawnr@mercuryfreight.co.za
Theo McAnda:  Theom@mercuryfreight.co.za

Exports

Charmaine: Charmaineg@mercuryfreight.co.za

Estimates

Charmaine (Export Estimates) : Charmaineg@mercuryfreight.co.za
Sheri (Import Estimates): Sherivr@mercuryfreight.co.za

Customs Tariffing

Patrick Trollip: Patrickt@mercuryfreight.co.za

Finance / Accounts

Yolande Ariefdien (Financial Manager):yolandea@mercuryfreight.co.za